Record Thieves Release New Song ‘Fault Lines’

Denver-based punk band, Record Thieves, have just released a brand new single for the first time in 2 years. They released their debut album in 2020, titled Wasting Time.

The band features members from other punk rock notables such as Authority Zero (Jim Wilcox), Boldtype (Mike Waterhouse), and Allout Helter (Chad Gilbert).

If you like some good ol' fashioned, in your face punk music about all sorts of human issues, then you may enjoy this single and their debut LP.

Here's the press release information:

Denver punks Record Thieves have just dropped a new standalone single titled "Fault Lines." The new song marks the fivesome's first new music since the release of their highly acclaimed “Wasting Time” debut LP!

Stream the single here:

Catch Record Thieves at Denver's Punk Rock Saves Lives Fest on July 23rd.

Screen Shot 2022-07-21 at 12.11.45 PM

Screen Shot 2020-09-16 at 2.13.01 PM
Screen Shot 2022-07-21 at 12.19.54 PM
Screen Shot 2022-07-21 at 12.21.56 PM

Record Thieves

James Steven Wilcox

Allen Lee White

Chad Michael Gilbert

Matthew Scott Zimmerschied

Michael Patrick Waterhouse





Thousand Islands Records:

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published