Spanish Alt-Rockers Abermals Release New LP Reasons to Travel on Sell The Heart Records in U.S. - Out now!

Here is the information from the official press release created by our team at Powered By Rock:

The 9-song release traverses a few rock genres from punk to alt-rock to psychedelic rock and more.

Abermals are Alberto Abad: Drums, Enrique Alarcon: Bass, Vocals, Chris Spath: Guitar, Vocals

Abermals is what happens when you put three people in a room that have played in too many bands, listened to too many records and have too much excess energy than is appropriate for their age. Kraut-infused indie punk with nods to Post-Hardcore and whatever else seems to fit.

Abermals formed in 2020 in Palma de Mallorca, Spain and include former members of 90s/00s Post-Hardcore/Screamo-Bands Tidal, Dog Day Afternoon and Hit The Robot.

They self-released their first album These Broken Bodies in 2021 and their sophomore album Reasons to Travel is out on CD, LP (preorder) and streaming on September 16 in a joint effort via Engineer Records (UK), Memento (Germany), Sell The Heart (US) and Runaway (Spain).

Go stream Reasons to Travel now:

Reasons to Travel is out now!

Sell The Hearts Records (U.S.)
Runaways Musica (Mallorca)

Engineer Records (U.K.)

Memento (Germany)

Track List for Reasons to Travel:

1. You

2. Amadeus

3. The End

4. Segunda Inspection

5. Belong

6. Tripping Out on LEDs

7. Never Done

8. Notice

9. Golden

For Interview or Booking Requests, please email Andy Pohl at Sell The Heart Records:

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published